Service

Reach success together

Planning & consulting

Excellent methodology

Company & apprenticeship

Impart quality

Implementation & testing

Achieve goals together 

Support & training

For each level

Service

IT IS AG supports you before, during and after the Odoo implementation.

We are Odoo certified training partner. In addition, we advise and support you in the execution of your ERP projects in cloud computing, e-business and B2B communication solutions.

Benefit from more than 18 years of experience in the ERP implementation with about 325 projects. We have gained special expertise in the field of ERP customizations to customer specifications. We also have a great deal of experience when it comes to the connection of ERP with document management, web shops and websites.Consulting.


Get to know more about our  services for Odoo (consulting, implementation, istallation, adjustment, training, hosting and support). 

Consulting

Before deciding to integrate Odoo in your company, we provide you with comprehensive consultancy. Based on our experience of years in ERP-business we understand your business processes and specific needs quickly and are able to offer you a solution tailored to your company. We are happy to visit you to analyze your existing systems and processes and determine and discuss your requirements and wishes.

Implementation

Together with our team of experienced developers, we plan and implement the right Odoo-solutions for you and your business according the project plan. With us you will not experience any surprises.

Customized adjustments

Although the Odoo solution already brings more than 2,500 modules to customize, we are happy to develop for you customized and low-priced add-ons for your industry or company.

Training & Support

Start with the customer - find out what they want and give it to them. But also during running your Odoo successfully special questions occure we answer at our Odoo support. We would be happy to train you and your colleagues for all Odoo specific topics. Our employees are trained by Odoo itself. Please don't hesitate to contact us, if you want us to make your team fit for Odoo. IT IS is a certified Odoo training partner.

Service

Zusammen zum Erfolg

Planung & Beratung

Exzellente Methodik

Betrieb & Ausbildung

Qualität vermitteln

Umsetzung & Testing

Gemeinsam Ziele erreichen

Support & Training

für jedes Level

Dienstleistungen

Die IT IS AG unterstützt Sie vor, während und nach der Odoo Implementierung.

Wir sind odoo-zertifizierter Trainingspartner. Zusätzlich beraten und unterstützen wir Sie als Odoo Dienstleister in der Durchführung Ihrer ERP-Projekte bei Cloud Computing, E-Business und B2B-Kommunikationslösungen.

Profitieren Sie von unserer 18-jährigen Erfahrung in der ERP-Implementierung mit rund 325 Projekten. Besondere Kompetenzen haben wir uns im Bereich von ERP-Anpassungen nach Kundenwünschen erworben, ebenso verfügen wir über besonders viel Erfahrung, wenn es um die Verbindung von ERP mit Dokumentenmanagement, Webshops und Webseiten geht. 


Erfahren Sie hier mehr zu unseren Dienstleistungen im Bereich Odoo (Consulting, Einführung, Installation, Anpassung, Schulung, Hosting und Support). 

Consulting

Bevor Sie sich dazu entscheiden, odoo in Ihr Unternehmen zu integrieren, beraten wir Sie als Odoo Anbieter umfassend. Dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrung verstehen wir Ihre Geschäftsprozesse und speziellen Bedürfnisse schnell und sind in der Lage, Ihnen eine auf Sie und Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnittene Lösung anzubieten. Gerne kommen wir zu Ihnen, um Ihre bestehenden Systeme und Abläufe zu erfassen und Ihre Anforderungen und Wünsche im Odoo Consulting zu besprechen.

Implementierung

Zusammen mit unserem Team aus erfahrenen Entwicklern, planen und implementieren wir die für Sie und Ihr Unternehmen passende Odoo-Lösung nach Projektplan. Mit uns erleben Sie keine Überraschungen nach der Odoo Installation.

Kundenspezifische Anpassungen

Obwohl die Odoo-Lösung bereits über 2.500 Module zur individuellen Anpassung bereithält, entwickeln wir für Sie gerne preisgünstig und zeitnah Ihr branchen- oder firmenspezifisches Add-On. 

Training & Support

Start with the customer - find out what they want and give it to them. Auch während des erfolgreichen Odoo Betrieb s in Ihrem Unternehmen kommt es immer wieder zu speziellen Fragen, die wir im Odoo Support klären. Gerne trainieren wir Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter zu allen odoo-spezifischen Themen. Unsere speziell von Odoo geschulten Mitarbeiter führen die Trainings durch. Sprechen Sie uns gerne an, wie wir Sie und Ihr Team fit für Odoo machen können. IT IS ist zertifizierter Odoo-Trainingspartner.